play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TMT AUTOS

At TMT AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TMT AUTOS

TMT AUTOS
5
4.7

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought polo 1.2 and I am happy.

    By LMahmood Y on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought polo 1.2 from this dealer. He had other vehicles as well. He showed me this vehicle and one other. I liked this one. I had great experience buying a car from this dealer. He is brilliant guy, who explained me everything.


  • 5

    Would buy from again

    By Morad M on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest and trust worthy man.Advert describes exactly how the car is. Car in good condition and good on prices.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By John H on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service!!! I bought a great car that was as it was explained in the post. Had all paperwork and questions i wanted answered ready. Couldnt recommend enough!


  • 5

    Car described as advertised

    By Michael J on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described Nice and friendly service. Affordable prices , will definitely go back . Thanks for your help and patience. Would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    good deal, i bought car yesterday and I am satis

    By Alan Z on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    nice guy, pleasure to do business with, there is nothing to complain about, good service


  • 5

    Great Selection of Cars, Friendly, Honest guy!

    By Ryan M on 15 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We ended up leaving with a great deal on a ford fiesta, after some friendly bargaining we were both satisfied! A few helpful tips to future buyers would be don’t try and rush around looking at his stock, take your time to really give it a once over. Call ahead to check the car you want to see is still there. Book an appointment on weekends, which we didn’t do, however Marcus still managed to fit us into his busy schedule of appointments. The cars aren’t kept at the registered address so be prepared to take a short drive onwards to the location the cars are kept at or if going on foot get an appointment so Marcus can pick you up and take you there personally. We had a great experience and a bit of a laugh with Marcus which really put us at ease especially when buying a car can be quite stressful! 100 percent will buy from TMT autos again! 10/10 would recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Kind and nice

    By YoungSeo P on 11 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very kind and professional dealer I bought very nice car from him Thank you!


  • 5

    Amazing car dealer.

    By Joshua R on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I've had my car for around eight months now, I wanted to wait to write a review till I'd had sometime with my purchase! I'm delighted to say that the care has proved very reliable and I'm still very happy with it! Marcus was so helpful on the day of purchase, a truly honest and decent trader!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Tassia D on 16 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Honda Jazz, great experience. It was easy and they were friendly. Made buying my first car a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    100% Trust and Service from MarbellCars.co,uk

    By Alan C on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    100% trust Marbell Cars. Honest-to-goodness service, cars priced really competitively and completely genuine. I had been searching for my daughter's first car... a perfect VW Polo automatic, 12 months warranty and excellent service. Thank you. Highly recommended.