play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TMT AUTOS

At TMT AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TMT AUTOS

TMT AUTOS
5
4.7

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    In the fast lane

    By Sean T on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have bought many cars over the years but BLC Motors has been the easiest, most enjoyable and quality experience we have had. From the first handshake to the drive away, the high caribe of service made car buying an actual joy. We purchased a Nissan Micra from BLC and what a bargain it was, the quality of the motor, value for money, brilliant mileage and excellence of drive were unparalleled. The attentive explaining and presenting from BLC made the choice very easy to make and we've been pleased and delighted with the motor we bought. We couldn't be happier and we would highly recommend this company and anyone browsing BLC motors to definitely have a viewing because you won't regret it and will pick a real bargain with excellent aftercare .


  • 5

    nice car(honda jazz)

    By Rashid A on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    2 month ago i bought honda jazz.there is little fault after month.but overall nice car.


  • 5

    Very good car and customer service

    By Michelle O on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    My elderly father recently bought a Ford Fusion as he needed a car the was better suited to his needs He is very happy with both the price and quality of the car. Excellent customer service which was appreciated.


  • 5

    Toyota Corolla 1.4 petrol

    By Shahid I on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Being honest I bought this car as a quick run around after seeing


  • 5

    Buying a small car for the kids to learn in

    By Anthony M on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward process; we bought a good small car at a sensible price from a professional vendor.


  • 5

    Great Car Great Service

    By Natalie H on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service 10/10. Polite and friedly any questions answered correctly very helpful and very honest. Got a Ford Focus great price great condition. Would higly recommend.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Mark P on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Car (VW Polo) was exactly as described, spotless both inside and out and a excellent little runner with full service & MOT history. Marcus was great in getting back to us to arrange an early evening test drive. Bought straight away after short test drive.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Rachel T on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car. Very happy with the car! Thank you!


  • 5

    Good service!!

    By Lana K on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a nice little Honda from BLC. It was exactly as described. I asked lots of questions and dealer had all the patience to answer them. Warranty people called the very next morning as promised. Quite a different experience comparing to previous car dealer. Car drives good so far.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Zuheib A on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service reliable and helpful definitely recommend