play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TMT AUTOS

At TMT AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TMT AUTOS

TMT AUTOS
5
4.7

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Cerill T on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest, reliable and excellent service. Recommended for anyone who wants to buy a good used car from a genuine used car salesman


  • 5

    Review on the service received for buying my car

    By Nabeel Q on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasant experience buying a car from this company would recommend to others


  • 5

    I am happy with the car I bough was very helpfull.

    By Grant H on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am happy with my sale from blc motors was very polite and very helpful I would recommend blc motors and wil be returning again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Cleopatrah M on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the treatment I recieved from BLC motors. When i saw the car advertised they were able to hold it for me until i could view it and i was very satisfied with the make and the condition. I was given a test drive and everything was explained to me in good detail which made me more confident about getting the car. I also got a 1 year warranty which reassured me that if anything was to go wrong i could get it fixed which was a good deal. Overall a very happy customer and I would recommend to anyone trying to buy a car :)


  • 5

    Swift, Reliable and Cheap Used Car Service in SW18

    By Matt W on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The BLC Motors car dealer was extremely helpful during my car-purchasing process from start to finish. After contacting him we met in Wandsworth, I viewed and test drove the vehicle and went back to purchase the next day. He was knowledgeable, straight up and extremely professional. After searching Autotrader for some time I came across the Volkswagen that fit my requirements perfectly for my new job which I require a car to drive to. (Advice! If the car you go to view is great when you see it, place a deposit because these vehicles get sold extremely quickly!) The man even offered to purchase the car back from me in the future when my job contract finishes. If looking for a great condition, reliable and tested motor in a hurry then I would advise BLC Motors! 5 Stars! Kindest regards, Matthew

    Reply from TMT AUTOS on 18/09/18

    Happy to know . Many thanks


  • 5

    Good car, great price

    By Joseph K on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealer came to see me without having an appointment, he was very professional showing me the different cars available. I paid a deposit and the car was delivered the same evening, with 12 month warranty included! If you want a quality well priced car, BLC motors should be the first dealer to visit. Thank you BLC!


  • 5

    Toyota corolla.

    By Silot C on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good business deal. The car was in excellent condition with good customer services. I also got help from this dealer and got the car home the same day. I will definately recommend buyers to him.


  • 5

    Amazing first car experiance.

    By Olivia D on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    After just passing my driving test I was eager to find my dream car. After searching online I got in contact with the dealer after seeing my beautiful Toyota Yaris 2004 plate car. I guessed he could hear the excitement in my voice as he congratulated me on passing. As I’m inexperienced he took the time explain that they will be 12 month free warranty. Which totally put my mind at ease. He was so friendly and professional. Because I’m an inexperienced driving (didn’t have a clue about cars) he made me feel at ease as I thought it would be a really daunting experience which in fact it was the opposite. He went through all the controls, under the bonnet and let me test drive the car under no pressure. After having my car for the last few months I’m still so pleased as it is a second hand car I wanted to make sure I felt safe. I would recommend and I would use the same service again.


  • 5

    Good cars and great guy

    By David T on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy going guy and car was as advertised. Everything went relatively smoothly and would recommend BLC Motors!


  • 5

    Cheap and nice car.

    By Nicole B on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought this car for my daughter, she loves it, cheap price and nice customer service.