play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TMT AUTOS

At TMT AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TMT AUTOS

TMT AUTOS
5
4.7

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasantly surprised!

    By OLA O on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from BLC Motors, the dealer was very helpful, reliable and honest. I would recommend him because he really went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend BLC Motors!

    By Michelle S on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my car today. Had the pleasure of buying off a very friendly and professional guy who sold me a bargain! :) Very happy. Thank you.

    Reply from TMT AUTOS on 13/09/18

    I am very pleased to know you very happy with your purchase. Would gladly be happy to see you on your next purchase. You have also been a model customer. All the best.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Jamiu J on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a first time buyer, the experience of purchasing a car can seem quite daunting. However, Marcus was extremely patient and was able to competently answer my 101+ questions (some of them quite pointless) regarding my new ford focus. The whole experience was made to be quick and straightforward. I would highly recommend BLC motors (specifically Marcus) to any car buyer wanting a safe, calming and assuring car purchase.

    Reply from TMT AUTOS on 11/09/18

    Very pleased to hear how happy and satisfied you you have been with our service we would continue to try our best . All the best .


  • 5

    VERY GOOD SELLER AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    By James B on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    VERY HONEST SELLER, VERY NICE PERSON, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. LOVE THE CAR. IF I WAS BUYING ANOTHER CAR I WOULD DEFINITELY BUY FROM HIM AGAIN. VERY HELPFUL SELLER. THANKS SO MUCH.


  • 5

    top dealer

    By Uzaid A on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    great experience. really nice guy and listened to what i wanted


  • 5

    An awesome purchase made!

    By Nickiel S on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    There was great customer service involved when I purchased my Ford from BLC Motors. Everything went smoothly as I know have a car to help my family. I had great tution on the spec of the car and it's well known history.


  • 5

    Great car and great salesman!

    By Yass N on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was amazing. Genuine guy not looking to rip you off. Bought a car within 2 hours, and very happy with it so far. Free guarantee for a month for peace of mind. Don’t wait to buy though because his cars are selling fast!


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By James M on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Markus went above and beyond. Took time to make me feel comfortable in my decision didn’t rush me at all. I am driving away in my new golf a very happy customer


  • 5

    My experience with BLC

    By Zain S on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, reliable, honest, no surprises vehicles are exactly as advertised. Seller was punctual and kept to his word, with regards to everything discussed. Overall a very pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Yvonne P on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the car purchased. Very professional service another very happy customer. Would have no hesitation to go buy from here again