play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TMT AUTOS

At TMT AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TMT AUTOS

TMT AUTOS
5
4.7

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing guy

    By Mohamned A on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman that sold me the care was absolute diamond, got a very good deal for my car, honest and trustworthy salesman and a nice person who knows his cars. Big thank you for the sale


  • 5

    I drove off into the sunset feeling looked after

    By Harvey K on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Marbell delivered me an exceptional car at an exceptional price. Courteous, patient and polite service from the seller. Can’t recommend highly enough !


  • 5

    Trustworthy, charming and fun!

    By Clive D on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Marbell Cars offer excellent customer service. The doubts, which I always have when buying a second hand car, were soon allayed by the honesty, openness and friendliness of the company's owner, who was prepared to answer, readily, some awkward questions from me. He is a man of great charm and humour. Whilst agreeing, happily, on a deal, he included a couple of extra services, which was a great help to me and very much appreciated. Buying a car is always a little scary, but Marbell Cars managed to make it feel like fun, and I drove home completely satisfied with my purchase. I have a great car, which I've wanted for a long time, at a very reasonable price. I am very happy to recommend Marbell Cars as a trustworthy company.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, wonderful car and lovely sel

    By Lauren C on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, wonderful car and lovely seller. The car was in amazing condition, pictures advertised showed exactly what the car looked like, and the car looked in better condition in person. Would definitely recommend people to buy from him!


  • 5

    Great buy!

    By Dr Irina F on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, easily contactable and flexible on viewings. Great range of cars available, very helpful, very easy process and very efficient. Car in great condition with all documentation and one of the few sellers who recommends the warranty. Would definitely recommend this seller.


  • 5

    5 Star Service at Marbell Cars!

    By Kwaysi B on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very lucky to have found my ideal vehicle with Marbell Cars! After searching high and low for over a fortnight i was running out of patience finding a suitable small car that suited my budget and was good value for money at the same time. One evening after having a quick search at work i found the perfect Vehicle that appeared to tick all the boxes. I spoke with the polite and friendly seller on the phone and agreed to meet straight after work. Upon arrival i was greeted at the car park where the car was located and taken up to go and have a full inspection of the car. The seller was very knowledgeable of my desired vehicle but also took the time to show me other models in the inventory he had available which may also be of interest to me. After a short test drive and a thorough inspection i drove away completely confident i had bought an honest car and if i had any post sale queries they would be handled appropriately. Exceptional service. great value car. very happy customer.


  • 5

    Reliable, honest, smooth.

    By Tushar S on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Marcus is honest, friendly, and very helpful. He spent a great deal of time to answer our questions, explain things and show us/tell us about a few different cars all whilst also juggling other customers. We were very happy with the deal--the price was very competitive--and the purchase went very smoothly. I thoroughly recommend Marcus to anyone looking for a reliable bargain.


  • 5

    I bought a Mercedes Benz E280

    By Elise O on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and geniun dealer I recommend to everyone who wants to buy a car from this dealer.


  • 5

    REDEFINING USED CAR TRADING

    By Vlad D on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Marcus is a fantastic guy. He is easy going with great sense of humor and very genuine. I am usually suspicious about trading with car dealers but he is one of his kind and has nothing to hide. Very transparent and reliable and a man of his word. I did very much enjoy my business with Marbellcars and I found everything to be a very positive and enjoyable experience. I always felt relaxed he is very fair and is a man of principles which I highly appreciate. I bought a Honda Jazz from him - for my wife - which drives absolutely superb and has rated mechanically exceptional at my garage check. Even though I met him for the first time just a couple of days ago, we said goodbye as we've known each other for a lifetime. Trust is very important and I could not recommend him more. Thank you Marcus and we wish you the best of luck with your business. Never lower your standards! Our best wishes, V & E :)

    Reply from TMT AUTOS on 19/10/18

    Thank you for your kind words . Am very pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent purchase we will keep on trying to better our services . Hope to see you soon ,hopefully to buy another car .


  • 5

    A Man you can trust!

    By Jade P on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying your first car can be nerve wracking, however after months of searching I came across Marcus. I'm so happy with my Toyota Yaris ! As much as it was a long afternoon for us Marcus went above and beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied with everything... I would happily recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a car, he is a very honest individual and is happy to help you out with no issues made. Thank you Marcus!