play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
12A RAVENSBURY TERRACE, LONDON, SW18 4RL
Telephone:
07895 820603 | 020 34412292

Customer reviews of TMT AUTOS

At TMT AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TMT AUTOS

TMT AUTOS
5
4.7

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A rare kind of used car company

    By Yesser S on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience! TMT Auto is transparent and straightforward to deal with. They were thorough, honest and no-bull all the way. We had a sense of assurance that we were dealing with a genuine expert, who believes in good work ethics. They made our car purchase experience not just easy and painless but actually enjoyable. Would be happy to refer TMT Auto to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great Selection of Cars, Friendly, Honest guy!

    By Naomi A on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We needed to pick up a reliable first car for my girlfriend, after looking online at the huge selection TMT autos had that were suitable we thought it was highly likely we would be driving away with something! Marcus is knowledgeable, fair and very personable. I felt like we were in really safe hands and felt completely at ease looking at his range of cars. He’ll only show you stuff that is suitable for your needs and gives you time to look at the car yourself, kick the tyres and bounce the car up and down at each corner pretending you know what you’re doing. We ended up leaving with a great deal on a ford fiesta, after some friendly bargaining we were both satisfied! A few helpful tips to future buyers would be don’t try and rush around looking at his stock, take your time to really give it a once over. Call ahead to check the car you want to see is still there. Book an appointment on weekends, which we didn’t do, however Marcus still managed to fit us into his busy schedule of


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Keith E on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend TMT, The guy was very helpful and full of enthusiasm for what he does. I got the car I wanted at a good price and drove away without any doubts or concerns. I would definitely contact TMT again if I was buying in the future, although I hope to keep this car for a few years now.


  • 5

    Great experience for first car purchase

    By Charlotte B on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my first car from Malcolm! Very good experience overall from first contact to purchase. Collected us from the station which was very thoughtful! Malcolm was a pleasure to purchase from, very professional. Honest and was more than happy to answer all my questions as well as having all relevant and required documents to hand! Love my new car and I would recommend his services!!


  • 5

    Excellent and fast

    By Nima N on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Marcus and I have to say he is very trustable and cooperative dealer. He spent hours for me to facilate all the reuirments which I was not familier by the routin procedure in UK for buying my first cat.


  • 5

    Finally someone descent!

    By Alkistis R on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from the beginning, great man, and the car was exactly as it was described. Very happy with my purchase and I highly recommend it! Thank you!


  • 5

    Great car great service

    By Ricky J on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service with a smile and one happy customer! He was great and patient with me...thank you for helping me get my first car! Great Astra!


  • 5

    Amazing deal !!

    By Kamal G on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We visited TMT today and got the perfect car and lovely sales man who was very patient and knowledgeable with everything explained to us. I couldn’t recommend more !! Very happy!


  • 5

    Peugeot 107

    By Vincenzo L on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was extremely kind and he managed to make my first car purchase an easygoing experience. Amazing and I’m happy with the car. Prices lower than retail prices


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Saphire A on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good and friendly. Explained everything clearly and made sure everything was okay for me and i love my car!


‹ Prev Next ›