play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
12A RAVENSBURY TERRACE, LONDON, SURREY, SW18 4RL
Telephone:
07895 820603 | 020 34412292

Customer reviews of TMT AUTOS

At TMT AUTOS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TMT AUTOS

TMT AUTOS
5
4.7

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car great service

    By Ricky J on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service with a smile and one happy customer! He was great and patient with me...thank you for helping me get my first car! Great Astra!


  • 5

    Amazing deal !!

    By Kamal G on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We visited TMT today and got the perfect car and lovely sales man who was very patient and knowledgeable with everything explained to us. I couldn’t recommend more !! Very happy!


  • 5

    Peugeot 107

    By Vincenzo L on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was extremely kind and he managed to make my first car purchase an easygoing experience. Amazing and I’m happy with the car. Prices lower than retail prices


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Saphire A on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good and friendly. Explained everything clearly and made sure everything was okay for me and i love my car!


  • 5

    Volvo estate! Brilliant!

    By Marc S on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very honest and reasonable price. Will definitely use again! Thank you very much !!!


  • 5

    Really good experience and fab car!

    By Debbie L on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Marcus was really helpful, collected us from the station and took us to the car. He had all the paperwork ready prepared and the car was exactly as described. Really good service.


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By Lawrence W on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Plenty of cars to choose from, low price and very easy to contact. Really pleased with my car - would highly recommend Marbell Cars to anyone


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer, great quality car!

    By Sonia R on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience buying a car, so I was a bit nervous about the process. Marcus made everything so easy and simple, I went to do a test drive today and bought it!!He gave me a great deal and a 12month warranty for very decent price. Really friendly, understanding and just really lovely to deal with. The car is in great condition, a real bargain! Thank you very much Marcus for making this a great purchase experience!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Steven H on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car from Marcus was a pleasure. When buying a second hand car you need to b able to trust the person your buying it from as much as the quality of the car. There was no hard sell, he wasn't pushy and was engaging and charming to talk to. If I needed another I would use him again.


  • 5

    Great car and dealer

    By Roy D on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience when buying this car. Dealer was very patient and helpful. I got the car that I wanted at a reasonable price.


‹ Prev Next ›